Resources

Preferred List of Home Vendors

General Contractor & Handy Man

Results Handyman
Steve Ford
Office: 615.891.7334
steve@resultshandyman.com

Painter

Results Handyman
Steve Ford
Office: 615.891.7334
steve@resultshandyman.com

Furniture Cleaning

Furniture Medic
Office: 615.352.0014
info@furnituremedic.com

Home Cleaning

Happy Client Cleaning
Tonya Seitzman
Office: 615.415.9846
tonya@happyclientcleaning.com

The Cleaning Authority
Sam Francescon
Office: 615.467.6567
sam@tcanashville.com

Carpet Cleaning

TNT Chem Dry
Tara Will Outson
Office: 615.557.5231
tntoutson@yahoo.com

Flooring

R&S Wood Flooring
Ray Creighton
Office: 615.771.0084
ray@randswoodflooring.com

Landscaping & Yard Maintenance

Torres Landscaping
Leonel Torres
Office: 615.497.8431
lawntorres@gmail.com

Community Tree
Office: 615.832.2410
admin@communitytreellc.com

Security Company

ADS Security
Ron Tolar
Office: 615.512.2370
rtolar@adssecurity.com

Chimney Sweep

Sweeps & Ladders
Beka Nelms
Office: 615.772.7389
beka@sweepsandladders.com

Home Warranty

Home Warranties of America
Emily Daniel
Office: 615.481.3237
edaniel@hwahomewarranty.com

Insurance

Raymond Preston & Reed
Ryan White
Office: 615.866.2728
rwhite@rpinsurance.com

Interior Decorator

Crowell + Co. Interiors
Hannah Crowell
Cell: 615.627.8989
hannah@crowellinteriors.com

Dorothy Ehrie
Cell: 615.582.2546
dehrie@gmail.com

Home Inspector

Premier Home Inspection
Brent & Ginger Scott
Office: 615.481.7293
info@premierinspectiontn.com

Air Quality

Frost Environmental
Trey Lewis
tlewis@frostenvironmental.com

Electrician

Results Handyman
Steve Ford
Office: 615.891.7334
steve@resultshandyman.com

HVAC

Thomas Vista
vistavisionenterprises@gmail.com

Moving

Let’s Get Moving!
Cindy Natsch
Office: 615.599.6787
info@letsgetmoving.com

Demolition

Boone Demolition & Deconstruction
Jacob Boone
Cell: 615.305.6032
jacob@boonedemo.com

Roofing

Mike Barrett
Cell: 615.300.8791

Window Washing

Sure Clean Window
Larry Hymer
Cell: 615.859.0556

Shopping for furniture?

Check out the Consumer Affairs website before making your decision.